Google reviews

  • The team at HL has a solid understanding of HRT. They did a great job of helping me understand my blood work, discussing and understanding my goals and providing me with several personalized treatment options. From their medical staff to their specialists, they are knowledgeable, friendly, and customer service oriented. Give them a shot and you won’t be disappointed!

    Jeremy Shepler Avatar Jeremy Shepler
    May 25, 2021
  • I can't say enough how thankful I am to have Hormone Logics on my side. Before I reached out to them, I was struggling through difficulty in sleep, mood swings, tiredness, and body ache. Because of what was happening to me, I was not able to give the quality time to my family, my kids, and my business. I was very depressed and did not know what to do. That's when I decided to seek for help and make a change. I am glad I did. Without Joanna's help and support, I will not be the person I am today! I am energetic, driven, happy, and having the positive attitudes again. These are something I have been missing for a LONG time. Thank you for getting my life back :)

    Ching Huang Avatar Ching Huang
    February 24, 2022
  • Joanna Dara and her team are not only well-experienced in this area, they have compassion for their clients and their well-being. Thank you!!

    Melanie Sprinzen Avatar Melanie Sprinzen
    March 17, 2020
  • Started working with Hormone Logics a few weeks ago and its been a good experience so far. The Treatments are expensive but everything is legal and prescribed by a real doctor no funny business here. I can now travel anywhere I want with my medication and thats a beautiful thing! Ask for Eric and he'll take good care of you

    Kenneth Lucas Avatar Kenneth Lucas
    August 10, 2021
  • 5 Star review for my boy Eric. Always answers, always calls back. Is willing to discuss anything and is very responsive.to any concern or question. I had a question on my therapy on a Friday around 4:30 PM and he took the call and stayed with me until 5:30 PM until I was comfortable and satisfied. Great service. Give Eric a call.

    Curt Stinnett Avatar Curt Stinnett
    March 30, 2022
  • I been using Eric for about the last 6 months. Before becoming a patient at Hormone Logic's I was always tired had no drive couldn't sleep just had no drive to do anything. I started to feel better within weeks after starting my custom therapy. Now I have a ton of energy more drive and I'm sleeping so much better. I cant thank Eric and the medical staff at Hormone Logic's enough. They have answered all my questions and got me feeling right again!!

    Todd Fullone Avatar Todd Fullone
    September 30, 2019
  • You don’t know until you know! You ever get a GUT feeling that something just isn’t right! I say truly follow you GUT instinct! Thank God I look younger than I am but my slow moving gut reminded me daily of my age! If thorough was a person that would be Joanna! I was happy I followed my nagging gut issues, did a deep dive analysis and have seen major improvements with the treatment I’ve been given. Highly recommended!

    Rita Davis Avatar Rita Davis
    April 15, 2022
  • Been a patient for many years! My patient coordinator Eric V. is super knowledgeable and professional, their doctor is highly experienced in hormone therapy and their staff is professional and friendly. Highly recommend this clinic! Brian T.

    Brian T. Avatar Brian T.
    March 31, 2021
  • Eric has been amazing to work with. He has answered all my questions and concerns. I am so thankful I found Hormone Logics. keep up the amazing work Eric

    Kyle Smith Avatar Kyle Smith
    April 18, 2022
  • I owe SO much to Joanna for not only helping bring ME back to life but for her knowledge and kindness. I came to Joanna with out having a menstrual cycle for FOUR years and within 3 months of working with Joanna I was able to re set my hormones and have my first menstrual cycle. Not only did she go above and beyond educating me on my hormones and how they were affecting my body, but she LISTENED to me. She listened to how I was feeling and helped create a plan that was customized to my needs, mentally and physically. I am so grateful for her help. I highly recommend Joanna and the doctors at Hormone Logics.

    ballstothewallfit Avatar ballstothewallfit
    October 18, 2019

Disclaimer – Therapies cannot be provided unless your physical exam, medical history, and lab work show a clinical need. Completing the required forms, lab work and exams doesn’t automatically qualify you for treatment. Only the prescribing physician can determine if you qualify.

The content of this website is provided for informational purposes only and should not be construed as medical advice. Consult your healthcare provider before starting any therapy program.

Scroll to Top